Dr. Lueders und Partner

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Hamburg


Marion Albrecht
(Steuerfachangestellte)
albrecht@drltp.com
040 – 29 87 33 (32)

Birgit Boswinkel
(Steuerfachangestellte)
boswinkel@drltp.com
040 – 29 87 33 (38)

Regina Borst
(Steuerfachangestellte)
borst@drltp.com
040 – 29 87 33 (35)

Jacqueline Bruhn
(Steuerfachangestellte)
bruhn@drltp.com
040 – 29 87 33 (45)

Burkhard Doß
(Steuerfachangestellter)
doss@drltp.com
040 – 29 87 33 (36)

Yulia Dreher
(Praktikantin)
dreher@drltp.com
040 – 29 87 33 (33)

Aylin Düntas
(Steuerfachangestellte)
duentas@drltp.com
040 – 29 87 33 (36)

Martin Habeck
(Diplom-Finanzwirt (FH))
habeck@drltp.com
040 – 29 87 33 (58)

Anne Hampel
(Bürokauffrau, Empfang)
hampel@drltp.com
040 – 29 87 33 (12)

Andrea Jungk
(Steuerfachangestellte)
jungk@drltp.com
040 – 29 87 33 (39)

Julia Krasser
(Steuerberaterin/Rechtsanwältin)
krasser@drltp.com
040 – 29 87 33 (34)

Yvonne Lankenfeld
(Steuerfachangestellte)
lankenfeld@drltp.com
040 – 29 87 33 (45)

Marita Lau
(Aushilfe)
lau@drltp.com
040 – 29 87 33 (14)

Elena Lüders
(Steuerfachangestellte, Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte)
elueders@drltp.com
040 – 29 87 33 (42)

Ole Peters
(Werksstudent)
peters@drltp.com
040 – 29 87 33 (14)

Jutta Pollmann
(Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte)
pollmann@drltp.com
040 – 29 87 33 (15)

Siedo Siedo
(Auszubildender z. Steuerfachangestellten)
siedo@drltp.com
040 – 29 87 33 (13)

Franziska Wilk

wilk@drltp.com
040 – 29 87 33 (33)

Perleberg


Nicole Franz
franz@drltp.com
03876 – 61 30 48

Ulf Fürstenau
fuerstenau@drltp.com
03876 – 61 30 48

Kerstin Schmidtke
schmidtke@drltp.com
03876 – 61 30 48

Neuhaus


Annette Lüpken
(Steuerfachangestellte)
luepken@neuhaus-drltp.com
038841 – 20 81 8

Sieglinde Tramnitzke
(Steuerfachangestellte)
tramnitzke@neuhaus-drltp.com
038841 – 20 81 8